Electronic storage system

Your company, service or department, generates every day an important number of administrative and accounting documents, abundant and vital for your activity. Yet everyone knows how the traditional methods of data storage prove to be weighty, expensive, and even dangerous in the medium term. Anticipating the deadlocks of this situation, IMES has developed for twenty years alternative methods for electronic storage that establish IMES as a third party storage company with an unquestionable reliability.

secure servers

IMES puts at your disposal storage solutions (SAE):
  • Legally appropriate : signature, metadata, and times stamp and date on document, that guarantee the convincing value of the records, as our solutions comply with the legal and fiscal standards for storage.
  • With long-term security : data encryption, transfers security, content confidentiality, and hosting with the most well-tried techniques, make our solutions the guarantee of your long-term data stability.
  • Efficient and adapted : defined according to the maturity of your information system, our storage methods are created to specifically comply with your needs.
  • Accessible on web service : based on the most evolutionary and the most effective technologies of the market, our solutions enable you to access the relevant search and the on-line instant display of your documents, with developed functionalities, adapted to your request.

Our offers are also based on the Electronic Safe solution from our partner, third party storage company. It is based on strong infrastructures, is highly secure, and presents many advantages:
  • an optimal security level
  • an integrity guarantee of the stored documents
  • an investment cost control
  • a comfortable use
  • available 24/7.
The Electronic Safe solution, 1st third party storage company registered by the French Ministry for the Arts, complies with the AFNOR Z42-013 standard, concerning the electronic storage service, and the ISO 14721 standard, that constitute a reference model for the open storage systems.

Our ambition :

To optimize your highest performances for: space gain, flexibility and simplicity of use, security concerning the preservation of the integrity of your documents, convincing value of the record, durability, reversibility.

Système d'archivage électronique

Votre entreprise, votre service, ou votre département génère quotidiennement un nombre conséquent de documents administratifs et comptables, documents aussi foisonnants que vitaux pour votre activité. Or chacun sait combien les méthodes traditionnelles de conservation de ces données s'avèrent lourdes, coûteuses, voire dangereuses à moyen terme. Anticipant ce que cette situation présente d'impasses, IMES a depuis une vingtaine d'années développé des méthodes alternatives d'archivage électronique qui lui permettent de s'affirmer aujourd'hui comme un tiers archiveur d'une fiabilité incontestée.

Serveurs sécurisés

IMES met à votre disposition des solutions d'archivages (SAE):
  • juridiquement adaptées : signature, métadonnées, horodatage, etc... garantissent la valeur probante de l'archive, nos solutions répondant aux impératifs légaux et fiscaux de conservation.
  • sécurisées dans la durée : cryptage des données, sécurisation de leurs transferts, confidentialité de leur contenu, et hébergement au moyen des techniques les plus éprouvées rendent nos solutions garantes de la stabilité de vos données sur le très long terme.
  • efficaces et adaptées : définies en fonction de la maturité de votre système d'information, nos méthodes de stockage sont conçues pour répondre spécifiquement à vos besoins.
  • accessibles en web service : basées sur les technologies les plus évolutives et les plus performantes du marché, nos solutions vous permettent la recherche pertinente et la visualisation instantanée en ligne de vos documents au moyen de fonctionnalités développées et adaptées à votre demande.

Nos offres s'appuient aussi sur la solution Coffre-Fort Electronique ® de notre partenaire tiers archiveur. Celui-ci repose sur des infrastructures robustes, hautement sécurisées, et présente de nombreux avantages :
  • un niveau de sécurité optimal
  • une garantie d'intégrité des documents archivés
  • une limitation des coûts d'investissement
  • un confort d'utilisation
  • une disponibilité 24h/24 et 7j/7.
La solution Coffre-Fort Electronique ®, premier tiers archiveur agréé par le Ministère de la Culture, est en conformité avec la norme AFNOR Z42-013, relative aux prestations en archivage électronique et la norme ISO 14721 constituant un modèle de référence pour les systèmes ouverts d'archivage.

Notre ambition :

Optimiser vos performances les plus hautes en terme de : gain de place, flexibilité et simplicité d'utilisation, assurance de conserver l'intégrité de vos documents, valeur probante de l'archive, pérennité, reversibilité.